Plugged Music - Indie Heaven!

Plugged Music - Indie Heaven!

Nya utgivningar v.22

UtgivningarPosted by Plugged Mon, May 25, 2009 11:31:38

Veckans utgivningar är: Mats Grönmark "Tape Hiss, Hit Or Miss And Sometimes Even Bliss" (RACD016), Fredrik Mikaelsson "Tama Lejon" (FRED002), Eve and the Last Waltz "Straight Up To The Sky" (RARCD014) och Eve and the Last Waltz "Love Boat" (RACD007).

  • Comments(0)

Fill in only if you are not real

The following XHTML tags are allowed: <b>, <br/>, <em>, <i>, <strong>, <u>. CSS styles and Javascript are not permitted.